Summer Festival
July 7-9, 2023

We’d like to welcome you all to the 36th annual festival July 7, 8, & 9, 2023,
to enjoy The Tommy Webb Band and High Fidelity from the USA,
and from Canada, Bluegrass Tradition, Oxbow Mountain Boys, Third Harmony, Backroad, Janet McGarry, Stiff Family, SK Bluegrass, Just Grass and more.